top of page

Board Members

Honorable President
Ms. Ho Shuk Yin, JP
Dr Yolanda Ng
Honorable Adviser
Dr Albert Wong, MH
Mr Wilfred Li
Mr Eric Ng Ka Wing
Ms. Xia Xi Wei
Council Member
Mr Josh Wong
Ms Michelle Au Yeung
Ms Winnie Yu
Ms Pik Yee Ng
Ms Eunice Law
Ms Wing Yi
Honorable Consultant
Ms. Tso Pik Chu (Technical)
Ms. Law Nga Pui (Medical) Registered Physiotherapist
Mr Chu Siu Kai (Chinese Medical Doctor)
Honorary Legal Adviser
Yiu & Associates, Solicitors
Honorary Auditor
Global Vision CPA
Honorary Medical Adviser
Association of Doctors for Social Responsibility
bottom of page